Boys U13

U13 League 2019 Division 1 U13 League 2019 Division 5
Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
Mullahoran GFC(0-14)v(1-6)CLG Cuchulainn
U13 League 2019 Division 1 Rd 1
Sheelin Park 7:00 PM
Referee: Martin Cleary
Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
CLG Cuchulainn(0-5)v(7-15)Mountnugent
U13 League 2019 Division 5 Rd 1
Cross Football Pitch 7:00 PM
Referee: Paudge Farrelly
Tuesday 14th May 2019
CLG Cuchulainn(3-5)v(0-15)Bailieborough
U13 League 2019 Division 1 Rd 3
Cuchulainns GAA 7:30 PM
Referee: Conor Dourneen
Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Kingscourt Stars(7-3)v(3-10)CLG Cuchulainn
U13 League 2019 Division 5 Rd 2
7:00 PM
Referee: Ollie Donohoe
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Killygarry GAA Club/CLG Coill an Gharraí(3-19)v(2-1)CLG Cuchulainn
U13 League 2019 Division 1 Rd 4
Killygarry 7:30 PM
Referee: Stephen Mc Kiernan
Wednesday 8th May 2019
CLG Cuchulainn(6-7)v(2-5)Cnoc Bríde
U13 League 2019 Division 5 Rd 3
Cross Football Pitch 7:30 PM
Referee: Tony Gregory
Saturday 1st Jun 2019
CLG Cuchulainn(0-3)v(5-16)Kingscourt Stars
U13 League 2019 Division 1 Rd 5
Cuchulainns GAA 2:00 PM
Referee: Paudge Farrelly
Saturday 11th May 2019
Ramor United(6-4)v(4-12)CLG Cuchulainn
U13 League 2019 Division 5 Rd 4
2:00 PM
Referee: Martin Cleary
Monday 10th Jun 2019
CLG Cuchulainn(4-12)v(9-11)Ramor United
U13 League 2019 Division 1 Rd 7
Cuchulainns GAA 7:30 PM
Referee: Kieran Mc Carville
Wednesday 15th May 2019
CLG Cuchulainn(1-8)v(5-14)Castlerahan GAA
U13 League 2019 Division 5 Rd 5
Cross Football Pitch 7:30 PM
Referee: Seamus O Connor
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
CLG Cuchulainn(9-9)v(5-5)Killygarry GAA Club/CLG Coill an Gharraí
U13 League 2019 Division 5 Rd 7
Cuchulainns GAA 7:00 PM
Referee: Ollie Donohoe
Saturday 25th May 2019
Drumgoon(8-12)v(4-8)CLG Cuchulainn
U13 League 2019 Division 5 Rd 8
11:00 AM
Referee: Ollie Donohoe
Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
CLG Cuchulainn(3-10)v(4-7)Lavey
U13 League 2019 Division 5 Rd 10
Cuchulainns GAA 7:30 PM
Referee: Raymond Tynan
Wednesday 12th Jun 2019
Mullahoran GFC(5-9)v(3-9)CLG Cuchulainn
U13 League 2019 Division 5 Rd 11
Mullahoran 7:30 PM
Referee: Brian Seagrave

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow button