Jan 15, 5 years ago

Youth Board Master fixture plan 2015

Youth Board Master fixture plan 2015

Youth Board Plan
Under 16 football league starts on Sat 21 March and ends with Finals on Monday and Tuesday 25 and 26 May.
Under 12 football Spring league starts on Monday 30 March and ends on Monday 4 May
Under 14 football league starts on Thursday 9 April and ends with Finals on Sat and Sunday 6 and 7 June
Under 13 football Championship starts on Monday 15 June and ends with finals on Sat 25 and Sunday 26 July
Under 16 Football Championship starts on Thursday 2 July and ends with finals on Sat and Sunday 22 and 23 Aug
Under 12 Summer football league starts on Monday 27 July and ends with finals on Sat 5 Sept and Sunday 6 Sept
Under 14 Football Championship starts on Sat 12 Sept and ends on Sat 31 Oct and Sunday 1 Nov
Cavan Football Feile will be played on Sat 9 May

Share "Youth Board Master fixture plan 2015" via

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

More in News
Oct 14, 1 day ago

Club Notes 13th Oct 19

LOTTO RESULTS No winner 10-17-19-30 3 x€40 winners Prepaid: Patrick McKenna Weekly: Marylou Fletcher Online: Lorraine Conaty 19/10 lotto group 6. Fergal Kenny, Patrick Gaynor, Sean Smith, Thomas Mc Namee 26/10 lotto group 7. Brian Daly, John Dought…

Oct 7, 1 week ago

Club Notes 6th Oct 19

Lotto results No winner 3-6-19-22 Prepaid: Terry Farrelly Weekly:  Bridget Costello Online:   Tom Kirwan 12/10 lotto group 5 Kevin Gilsenan, Jimmy O Reilly, Martin Flanagan, Martin Quinn 19/10 lotto group 6 Fergal Kenny, Patrick Gaynor, Sean Smith…

Sep 29, 2 weeks ago

Club Notes 29th Sept 19

Lotto results No winner 3-7-14-16 3 × €40 winners Prepaid:  Michael Lennon Weekly:   Willie Flanagan Online:    Rose O Reilly. 05/10 lotto group 4. Dave Martin, Martin P Lynch, Barry Monaghan, Mick Lennon 12/10 lotto group 5. Kevin Gilsenan, …

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow button