Jan 15, 5 years ago

Youth Board Master fixture plan 2015

Youth Board Master fixture plan 2015

Youth Board Plan
Under 16 football league starts on Sat 21 March and ends with Finals on Monday and Tuesday 25 and 26 May.
Under 12 football Spring league starts on Monday 30 March and ends on Monday 4 May
Under 14 football league starts on Thursday 9 April and ends with Finals on Sat and Sunday 6 and 7 June
Under 13 football Championship starts on Monday 15 June and ends with finals on Sat 25 and Sunday 26 July
Under 16 Football Championship starts on Thursday 2 July and ends with finals on Sat and Sunday 22 and 23 Aug
Under 12 Summer football league starts on Monday 27 July and ends with finals on Sat 5 Sept and Sunday 6 Sept
Under 14 Football Championship starts on Sat 12 Sept and ends on Sat 31 Oct and Sunday 1 Nov
Cavan Football Feile will be played on Sat 9 May

Share "Youth Board Master fixture plan 2015" via

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

More in News
Dec 10, 5 days ago

Oscarz! 6th Video Promo… Waking Ned!

Dec 9, 6 days ago

Club Notes 8th Dec 19

LOTTO RESULTS 1 – 5 – 8 – 11 No winner 3 × €40 winners Prepaid: Conor Smith, Cloughergoole Weekly: John Doughty Online:  Ann McKenna Mullaghland Winnings can be collected in Monaghans shop. LOTTO GROUPS 14/12 Group 15. Catriona …

Dec 3, 2 weeks ago

Oscarz! 5th Video Promo… Downton Abbey

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow button