U16 2016

Results Fixtures
Sunday 17th Apr 2016
Cúchulainns(1-7)v(4-9)Cavan Gaels
U16 League Div. 2 Group 2 Rd 1
6:30 PM
Referee: Martin Cleary
Tuesday 19th Apr 2016
Templeport St. Aidan’s GAA(2-16)v(3-10)Cúchulainns
U16 League Div. 2 Group 2 Rd 3
Templeport 7:00 PM
Referee: Liam Kelly
Saturday 23rd Apr 2016
Cúchulainns(1-11)v(3-10)Drumgoon
U16 League Div. 2 Group 2 Rd 2
Cuchulainns GAA 12:00 PM
Referee: Paudge Farrelly
Sunday 1st May 2016
Cúchulainns(2-13)v(2-5)St Joseph’s
U16 League Div. 2 Group 2 Rd 4
Cuchulainns GAA 6:30 PM
Referee: Raymond Tynan
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Ballinagh(CONC)v(0-0)Cúchulainns
U16 League Div. 2 Group 2 Rd 5
7:30 PM
Referee: TBC
Thursday 7th Jul 2016
Cúchulainns(5-7)v(3-13)Killygarry GAA Club/CLG Coill an Gharraí
Division 3 Under 16 Championship Rd 1
Cuchulainns GAA 7:30 PM
Referee: Tony Gregory
Tuesday 12th Jul 2016
Maghera MacFinns GFC/An Machaire(1-11)v(3-6)Cúchulainns
Division 3 Under 16 Championship Rd 2
Páirc Mac Finn 8:30 PM
Referee: Tony Gregory
Tuesday 26th Jul 2016
Cúchulainns(7-9)v(4-6)Castlerahan GAA
Division 3 Under 16 Championship Rd 3
Cuchulainns GAA 7:30 PM
Referee: Seamus O Connor
Monday 1st Aug 2016
St Joseph’s(6-12)v(2-11)Cúchulainns
Division 3 Under 16 Championship Rd 4
Packie Devlin Park 7:30 PM
Referee: Thomas Doonan
Thursday 11th Aug 2016
Cúchulainns(1-18)v(3-6)Lavey
Division 3 Under 16 Championship Rd 5
Cuchulainns GAA 7:30 PM
Referee: Ollie Donohoe
Thursday 18th Aug 2016
Cúchulainns(4-11)v(1-12)Southern Gaels
Division 3 Under 16 Championship Rd 6
Cuchulainns GAA 8:00 PM
Referee: Paudge Farrelly

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow button